Streaming: Canelo vs Saunders Live boxing fight crack streams Online

Posted on 85 views

Big boxing superstar Canelo (WBA, WBC and The Ring) and Saunders (WBO) will put their super middleweight titles on the line in an attempt to unify the title. Whoever wins Saturday’s match will likely turn to Caleb Plant, owner of the IBF belt, in September.  

Click Here To Watch Live Stream

What time does Canelo vs. Saunders start?

Date: Saturday, May 8

Time: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Main event: 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. ET (approximately)

TV: DAZN

Venue: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas, United States.

Live Stream: Watch Online

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

The main card is set to begin Saturday at 8 p.m. ET. Canelo and Saunders are expected to make their ring walks at roughly 11 p.m. ET. All fights will be held at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

What is Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders schedule

Venue – AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas

Date – Saturday, May 8 EST (Sunday, May 9 IST)

Undercard time – 5:20 PM EST (Next day, 2:50 AM IST)

Main card time – 8:00 PM EST (Next day, 5:30 AM IST)

Main event time – 11:00 PM EST (Next day, 8:30 AM IST)

Ring walks for the main event are roughly expected to be as follows.

Canelo vs Billy Joe Saunders ring walk times

   Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders time (US and Canada): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 10pm CT

    Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders time (UK): 4am BST (Sunday, May 9)

    Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders time (Australia): 1pm AEST (Sunday, May 9)

    Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders time (New Zealand): 3pm NZST (Sunday, May 9)

Who is Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez? 

Widely considered the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world, Canelo is also one of the sport’s biggest stars. 

The 30-year-old from Guadalajara has held world titles across a remarkable four classes: -Middleweight, Middleweight, Light-Heavyweight and Super-middleweight.

Who is Billy Joe Saunders?

Billy Joe Saunders is also a multi-weight world champion, having held the WBO Middleweight title from 2015 to 2018, before securing the WBO Super-Middleweight belt two years ago, a title he’s successfully defended twice. javascript:'<html><body></body></html>’

Canelo vs. Saunders full card

Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders (WBC, WBA & WBO super middleweight title bout)

Elwin Soto vs. Katsunari Takayama (WBO junior flyweight title bout)

Kieron Conway vs. Souleymane Cissokho (junior middleweight bout)

Frank Sanchez vs. Nagy Aguilera (heavyweight bout)

Marc Castro vs. Irving Macias Castillo (junior lightweight bout)

Keyshawn Davis vs. Jose Antonio Meza (lightweights bout)

Kelvin Davis vs. Jan Marsalek (welterweight bout)

Christian Alan Gomez Duran vs. TBA (welterweight bout)

Canelo vs. Saunders PPV price: How to watch on DAZN

The Canelo-Saunders title fight will stream exclusively on DAZN free at Canada, which works through a variety of media that includes TV, smartphones, computers and gaming consoles. DAZN subscribers will also be able to watch exclusive boxing and MMA events, plus premium behind-the-scenes content.

Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders stream: Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders channel in the USA

In the USA as well, one will have to stream via DAZN to watch the fight live. To subscribe, one will apparently have to pay $19.99 per month, or $99.99 for the year. Countries like Canada, however, offer a free trial as well. 

How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders live in India?

The Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders live stream in India will take place on DAZN, a live sports streaming app. It is a subscription service, and fans will get to watch the bout globally. The subscription cost reportedly varies with the country. There is no Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders channel in India.

Can I watch a free Canelo vs Billy Joe Saunders live stream?

Yes – but only in certain parts of the world. Plus, you can get the fight dirt cheap in other countries.

The exclusive way to watch a Canelo vs Saunders live stream is via DAZN (pronounced ‘Da Zone’), which is offering the fight to customers as of its subscription.

And the cheapest of the cheap sees DAZN UK available for just £1.99 a month! It’s also equally cheap to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders in Australia or New Zealand, where DAZN is currently being offered for the introductory discount price of just $2.99 a month, compared to the steeper DAZN US price of $19.99 a month.

Canelo vs Saunders live stream: how to watch the fight online with DAZN all over the world

Streaming service DAZN  has the rights to show the Canelo vs Billy Joe Saunders fight all over the world, including the US, UK, Australia, New Zealand and Canada. The only place it seems DAZN isn’t showing the fight is Mexico. 

And a DAZN subscription is currently dirt-cheap in the UK, Australia and New Zealand. In the UK, it’s priced at an ultra-affordable £1.99 a month, while it’s available for a discount initial price of $2.99 a month in both Australia and New Zealand.

Out of the country? DAZN subscribers who find themselves abroad for the fight will find they can access their account just like they would at home – wherever you are in the world, all you need is the help of a good VPN. We explain more on that point below.

How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders if you’re away from your country 

As we say, DAZN has this wrapped up pretty much everywhere in the world. But if you’re abroad and discover that your coverage is geo-blocked, then the only alternative that we know is to use a VPN to dial in to a country that is showing the fight.

Use a VPN to live stream Alvarez vs Saunders anywhere

ExpressVPN is the world’s top VPN

We’ve tested all of the major VPN services and we rate ExpressVPN as the absolute best. It’s compatible with loads of devices including iOS, Android, Amazon Fire Stick, PlayStation, Apple TV and such, and we found it secure, speedy and simple-to-use. 

– Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free for 30 days